Empower your

Hotel & Resorts 

Create a tailored solutions package, with our Property Management System, Hotel Management Add-Ons, and or world-class support services.

Restaurant & Bars 

Simplify and automate your restaurant or bar with our available suite of solutions.

     

    Leisure & Spa

    Take leisure experiences to the next level with our tailored suite of solutions.

    Retail

    Revolutionize your retail experience with our industry-leading suite of solutions.

     

      Global Expertise Local Knowledge

      Value-Added Support Services

      Our flexible Service Agreements are designed to ensure the ongoing performance of your systems by giving you access to our expertise and critical support resources. Trust us to keep your business running smoothly.

      Work with us          

      • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

      Office Locations

      List of Global Headquarters and Offices

      Maximize Your Business Potential with Value-Added Support Services

      Benefit from our tailored global expertise, ensuring uninterrupted operations. Our dedicated team supports you from system analysis to solution implementation. Explore our service agreements for 24/7 support. Enjoy the convenience of our Support Hub, Oracle support, monthly reviews, and certified experts.

      Drive Success with our 24/7 Premium Support 

      Benefit from our tailored global expertise, ensuring uninterrupted operations.

      Learn More

      Americas

      Argentina
      HRS Buenos Aires
      Avenida de Mayo 651, Piso 3 Oficina n 14,
      Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires
      C1084AAB CABA
      Argentina
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      argentina@hrsinternational.com
      Brazil
      HRS Sao Paulo
      Rua Doutor Pelágio Lobo, No. 171
      Sala D, Jardim Brasil, City of Campinas
      State of São Paulo, 13073-013
      Brazil
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      brazil@hrsinternational.com
      Canada
      HRS Vancouver
      400-725 Granville Street
      P.O. Box 10325
      Vancouver, BC V7Y 1G5
      Canada
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      canada@hrsinternational.com
      Chile
      HRS Santiago
      Cerro el Plomo 5931 Of 102 Las Condes
      7561160 Santiago R.M.
      Chile
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      chile@hrsinternational.com
      Colombia
      HRS Bogota
      Calle 98 No. 70-91 OF 803
      Colombia, Bogota D.C.
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      colombia@hrsinternational.com
      Costa Rica
      HRS San Jose
      Rohrmoser, Pavas, San Jose, 75 Oeste Y 600 Norte De La Entrada
      Bajo Los Ledezma, Plaza Mayor, Casa No. 75
      Costa Rica
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      costa-rica@hrsinternational.com
      Mexico
      HRS Mexico
      Calle 13 de Septiembre,
      #27, Colonia Escandon,
      Alcaldia Miguel Hidalgo,
      C.P. 11800
      Mexico City, México

      T: +52 1 55 16503589
      mexico@hrsinternational.com
      Panama
      HRS Panama
      43rd street, Colores de Bella Vista building,
      14th floor, suites A & B
      Panama
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      panama@hrsinternational.com
      Peru
      HRS Lima
      Calle Las Camelias No. 164 Office 401
      District of San Isidro
      Lima, Peru
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      peru@hrsinternational.com
      United States of America
      HRS Deerfield Beach
      784 South Military Trail,
      Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
      USA
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      usa@hrsinternational.com
      United States of America
      HRS Huntington Beach
      5412 Bolsa Ave Unit G.
      Huntington Beach, CA 92649
      USA
      T: +1 954-838-5488
      usa@hrsinternational.com
      Load More

      Asia-Pacific

      Australia
      HRS Sydney
      Suite 91. 40-20 Meagher Street
      Sydney, NSW, 2008,
      Australia
      T: +6 144 802 69 44
      australia@hrsinternational.com
      Bangladesh
      HRS Dhaka
      68-69
      Concept Tower (1st Floor)
      Suite # 215-216
      Green Road, Kalabagan
      1205
      Dhaka, Bangladesh
      T: +91 999 961 00 03
      bangladesh@hrsinternational.com
      HRS Phnom Penh
      No. 30, Bred Bank Building 4th Floor, Norodom Boulevard,
      Sangkat Phsar Thmey 3 Khan Daun Penh
      (PO Box 7),
      Phnom Penh
      Cambodia
      cambodia@hrsinternational.com
      HRS Shanghai
      Unit C2D, 11/F Sino-Ocean Tower Ⅱ
      No. 618 East Yan'an Road
      Huangpu District, ShanghaiP.R. China 200001
      T: +86 21 6028 2900
      china@hrsinternational.com
      HRS Beijing
      B,7F, Air China Building 1,
      No. 36 Xiaoyun Road,
      Chaoyang District,
      Beijing 100027,
      China
      HRS Guangzhou
      1717,17/F, Kingold Century Centre,
      No.62, Jinsui Road,
      Tianhe District,Guangzhou P.R. 510623
      China
      China
      HRS Chengdu
      14-137, 14F Leading Center East Tower,
      No.3 Xiyu St, Qingyang District,
      Chengdu P.R. 610031
      China
      T: T: +86 21 6028 2900
      China@hrsinternational.com
      Hong Kong, China
      HRS Hong Kong
      15th Floor, Nos. 237 and 239 Hennessy Road,
      Wanchai, Hong Kong SAR, PRC
      T: +852 3840 6800
      hk@hrsinternational.com
      India
      HRS Hospitality Software Pvt. Ltd.
      Avanta Business Center, 2nd Floor,
      E Block, International Trade Tower, Nehru Place,New Delhi 110019, India
      T: +91 11 40735807
      india@hrsinternational.com
      Indonesia
      HRS Jakarta
      Tokopedia Tower 22nd Floor, Suite 15,
      Unit F Jl. Prof DR Satrio No. Kav 11,
      Jakarta Selatan DKI
      12930 Jakarta Indonesia
      T: +62 21 5086 2288
      indonesia@hrsinternational.com
      Japan
      HRS Tokyo
      Daiei Ginza Building, 6F,
      1-16-7 Ginza, Chuo-ku
      Tokyo, 104-0061
      Japan
      T: +81 8021169892
      japan@hrsinternational.com
      Laos
      HRS Vientiane
      021, Rue Francois Ngin, Mixay Village,
      Chanthabury District, Vientiane Capital,
      Lao PDR
      T: +66 93 816 2842
      laos@hrsinternational.com
      Macau, China
      HRS Macau
      Avenida de Praia Grande 429, Centro Comercial Praia Grande, 27
      Andar
      Macau SAR, PRC
      T: +853 8591 0901
      macau@hrsinternational.com
      Malaysia
      HRS Kuala Lumpur.
      Suite 1005, 10th Floor
      Wisma Hamzah-Kwong Hing
      No 1 Leboh Ampang
      50100 Kuala Lumpur
      Malaysia
      T: +60 1 24962028
      malaysia@hrsinternational.com
      Myanmar
      HRS Yangon
      Unit 01-05, Level 10, Junction City Office Tower,
      Corner of Bogyoke Aung San Road and 27th Street,
      Pabedan Township, Yangon, Myanmar
      T: +95 9421027483
      myanmar@hrsinternational.com
      Nepal
      HRS Kathmandu
      Kathmandu Metropolitan City,
      ward no. 29,
      44600 Kathmandu
      Nepal
      T: +91 999 961 00 03
      nepal@hrsinternational.com
      Maldives
      HRS Malé
      4th floor, H. Coral Reef
      Boduthakurufaanu Magu
      Malé 20008
      Maldives
      T: +960 331 3800
      maldives@hrsinternational.com
      New Zealand
      HRS Auckland
      41 Shortland Street
      1010 Auckland
      New Zealand
      T: +64 21 496 810
      new-zealand@hrsinternational.com
      Philippines
      HRS Makati
      20F, Regus Zuellig Building
      Makati Ave. cor Paseo de Roxas St.,
      Makati City, 1225
      Philippines
      +63 9171370424
      philippines@hrsinternational.com
      Singapore
      HRS Singapore
      Hospitality and Retail Systems Pte Ltd
      10 Anson Road #09-22
      International Plaza
      Singapore
      079903
      T: +65 9625 0050
      singapore@hrsinternational.com
      South Korea
      HRS Seoul
      #453-04, 4F Haesung 1 Building
      504 Taehyeran-ro, Gangnam-gu
      Seoul 06178, South Korea
      T: +82 2 3252356
      south-korea@hrsinternational.com
      Sri Lanka
      HRS Colombo
      Level 37, West Tower, World Trade Center,
      Colombo 101
      Sri Lanka
      T: +91 999 961 00 03
      sri-lanka@hrsinternational.com
      Taiwan, China
      HRS Taipei
      13F., No. 176, Sec.1,
      Keelung Rd., Xinyi Dist.,
      Taipei City 110,
      Taiwan (R.O.C.)
      T: +886 2 77361570
      taiwan@hrsinternational.com
      Thailand
      HRS Bangkok
      725 S Metro Building, 11th Floor, Unit 1104
      Sukhumvit Road, Klong Tan Nuea, Wattana
      Bangkok 10110
      Thailand
      T: +66 2040 0011
      thailand@hrsinternational.com
      Vietnam
      HRS Ho Chi Minh
      HOSPITALITY & RETAIL SYSTEMS COMPANY LIMITED
      8th Floor-Pax sky building ,159C
      De Tham street, Co Giang ward, District 1,
      Ho Chi Minh city. Vietnam.
      T: +84 989 135 602
      vietnam@hrsinternational.com
      Load More

      Europe, Middle East & Africa

      Regionally responsible for Albania:
      HRS Zagreb
      Capraška 6, Zagreb,
      Croatia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      albania@hrsinternational.com
      Armenia
      HRS Yerevan
      6 Yekmalyan Street, Kentron 0002
      Yerevan Armenia
      T: +374 91 678863
      armenia@hrsinternational.com
      Austria
      HRS Wien
      Schmalzhofgasse 4 Wien, 1 Austria
      T: +49 211 41849900
      austria@hrsinternational.com
      Azerbaijan
      HRS Baku
      55 Khojaly Ave
      АЗ1025 Baku
      Azerbaijan
      T: +994 12 4644300
      azerbaijan@hrsinternational.com
      Bosnia and Herzegovina
      Regionally responsible for Bosnia & Herzegovina:
      HRS Zagreb
      Capraška 6, Zagreb,
      Croatia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      bosniaherzegovina@hrsinternational.com
      Bulgaria
      HRS Sofia
      22 Kalimantzi Str.,
      entr. A, fl. 1, app.
      1 Poduyane region
      1505 Sofia Bulgaria
      T: +359 2 9441148
      bulgaria@hrsinternational.com
      Bulgaria
      HRS Varna
      Business Park Varna
      Building B8
      9009 Varna Bulgaria
      T: +359 2 9441148
      bulgaria@hrsinternational.com
      Croatia
      HRS Zagreb
      Capraška 6, Zagreb,
      Croatia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      croatia@hrsinternational.com
      Czech Republic
      HRS Prague
      Budějovická 1550/15a
      140 00 Prague 4
      Czech Republic
      T: +420 261 214 142
      czech-republic@hrsinternational.com
      Estonia
      HRS Tallinn
      Harju maakond, Tallinn, Ke sklinna linnaosa, Tartu mnt 18, 10115, Estonia
      T: +372 66 16662
      estonia@hrsinternational.com
      Finland
      HRS Helsinki
      c/o Ecovis SGO Solutions Oy Spaces, Bulevardi 21,
      00180 Helsinki, Finland
      T: +372 5042072
      finland@hrsinternational.com
      France
      HRS Paris
      16 Place De l'iris Tour CB21, 92400 Courbevoie,
      France
      T: +385 91 611 03 32
      france@hrsinternational.com
      Georgia
      HRS Tbilisi
      88/15 Bochorishvili Str.
      0171 Tbilisi
      Georgia
      T: +995 32 2157000
      georgia@hrsinternational.com
      Germany
      HRS Dusseldorf
      Johannstr. 37
      40476 Dusseldorf
      Germany
      T: +49 211 41849900
      germany@hrsinternational.com
      Hungary
      HRS Budapest
      Madarász Viktor u. 47-49
      1138 Budapest
      Hungary
      T: +361 690 1050
      hungary@hrsinternational.com
      Ireland
      HRS Dublin
      Behan House, 10 Mount Street Lower, 2 D02HT71 Dublin,
      Ireland
      T: +351 939 848 347
      ireland@hrsinternational.com
      Israel
      6701203 Menahem Begin 121, Tel-Aviv – Yaffo, Israel
      T: +385 91 611 03 32
      israel@hrsinternational.com
      Italy
      HRS Milan
      Corso di Porta Vittoria, 5, 20122 Milano,
      Italy
      T: +39 338 5611388
      italy@hrsinternational.com
      Kazakhstan
      HRS Almaty
      77 A Bekturov Str. (office 6-2)
      050051 Almaty
      Kazakhstan
      T: +7 727 232 13 00
      kazakhstan@hrsinternational.com
      Kosovo
      Regionally responsible for Kosovo:
      HRS Zagreb
      Capraška 6, Zagreb,
      Croatia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      kosovo@hrsinternational.com
      Lativa
      HRS Riga
      T: +371 6 7781311
      latvia@hrsinternational.com
      Lithuania
      HRS Vilnius
      T: +370 5205 8655
      lithuania@hrsinternational.com
      Mauritius
      HRS Port-Louis
      14 Poudriere Street, 10th Floor Sterling Tower, 1112-07, Port Louis, Mauritius
      T: +230 4081502
      mauritius@hrsinternational.com
      Moldova
      HRS Chisinau
      Str. Mihail Kogălniceanu, 17, of. 10, mun.
      Chişinău, MD-2001,
      Republica Moldova
      T: +38 0503559405
      moldova@hrsinternational.com
      Mongolia
      HRS Ulaanbaatar
      T: +976 88 111099
      mongolia@hrsinternational.com
      Morocco
      HRS Casablanca
      Casablanca 20100, Résidence Rami, 7, Rue Sebta 2ème étage bureau n°8,
      Marocco
      T: +212 688 076 664
      morocco@hrsinternational.com
      North Macedonia
      Regionally responsible for North Macedonia:
      HRS Zagreb
      Capraška 6, Zagreb,
      Croatia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      northmacedonia@hrsinternational.com
      Norway
      HRS Oslo
      Holtet 45, 1368 STABEKK, 0219 BÆRUM, Norge,
      Norway
      T: +47 21418400
      norway@hrsinternational.com
      Poland
      HRS Warsaw
      Karolkowa street, 30. 01-207 Warsaw, Poland
      T: +48 22 2500399
      poland@hrsinternational.com
      Portugal
      HRS Lisbon
      Avenida da Liberdade, 69
      3 C Lisboa Santo António 1250
      140 Lisbon
      Portugal
      T: +351 939 848 343
      portugal@hrsinternational.com
      Slovakia
      HRS Bratislava
      Lakeside Park, Tomášikova 64
      831 04 Bratislava
      Slovakia
      T: +351 939 848 344
      slovakia@hrsinternational.com
      Slovenia
      HRS Ljubljana
      Dunajska cesta 156
      1000 Ljubljana
      Slovenia
      T: +385 1 6110303
      slovenia@hrsinternational.com
      South Africa
      Atrium on 5th, 9th Floor, 5th Street, Sandton, Johannesburg 2196, South Africa
      southafrica@hrsinternational.com
      Spain
      HRS Madrid
      José Abascal 49 dupl., 4º, 28003 Madrid,
      Spain
      T: +34 91 769 7500
      spain@hrsinternational.com
      Sweden
      HRS Solna
      c/o Synch Advokat AB Box 3631 103 59 Stockholm, Sweden
      T: +46 855 122 500
      sweden@hrsinternational.com
      Switzerland
      HRS Zurich
      c/o ECOVIS ws&p ag
      Mühlebachstrasse 2
      CH-8008 Zurich
      Switzerland
      T: +49 211 41849900
      switzerland@hrsinternational.com
      Tunisia
      HRS Tunis
      Rue du Lac de Constance, Les Berges du Lacy
      1053 Tunis
      Tunisia
      T: +216 53 663 795
      tunisia@hrsinternational.com
      Ukraine
      HRS Kyiv
      42-44 Shovkovychna Str. 01004 Kyiv,
      Ukraine
      T: +380 44 492 9555
      ukraine@hrsinternational.com
      United Arab Emirates
      HRS Dubai
      Office No. 227-077, King Rashid Khalifa Rashid Belhoul Al Muhairi, Al Barsha First,
      Dubai,
      United Arab Emirates
      T: +351 939 848 348
      United Kingdom
      HRS Reading
      The Old Brewhouse, Brewery Common, Mortimer. Berkshire RG7 3JE
      United Kingdom
      T: +351 939 848 346
      uk@hrsinternational.com
      Uzbekistan
      HRS Tashkent
      Buz-Bazar Str., 7-passage, 21100077
      Tashkent
      Uzbekistan
      T: +998 78 140 9900
      uzbekistan@hrsinternational.com
      Load More